HEAVEN #157: Sushi Hinata Bangkok

in #travel6 years ago

Sushi Hinata Bangkok

After the Disaster at Yakinikudo, I had to reward myself. I chose Sushi Hinata as the place to enjoy something special this time. The starter was a Amaebi Shrimp and Japanese Chawamushi

2018-05-12_17.40.05


2018-05-12_17.44.23


2018-05-12_18.09.23


2018-05-12_18.12.38


2018-05-12_18.18.04

Followed by a Japanese Salmon and as the Maincourse some Sushi. The sushi was perfect, the fish was fresh from Tsukiji Market in Japan. As a dessert a Black Sesame Cream Pudding was served, this was the perfect finish. Not too much but enough to make me happy!

Do you like Chawamushi ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

un beau et bon plat

Je suis d'accord :)

Wow amazing

It look so amazing. I dont wanna eat them. Just want to see there style and amazing look. Huh.....

The sushi was extremely tasty and well presented.. same goes for the starter, really recommend this place if you go to Bangkok!

I've just read your "total disaster" you deserve a reward! Now this looks like a proper Japanese restaurant, I'm sure it tasted real good as well. Once again thank you very much for sharing!

Yeah, it tasted really well, I dont know if I could say that it is as good as in Japan but at least its very near in the quality scale!
Thanks for your comment dear @zhuwa

Increíble, que ese menú te hizo olvidar el mal sabor de la experiencia pasada, ese menú se ve muy apetitoso. Bien por ti amigo, no he probado esa receta pero se ve riquísima. un abrazo knozaki

Hola Perlana, si fue muy bueno porque el otro no fue muy bueno y eso es feliz de poder comer comida tan delicious!!
Saludos para ti :)

Omg i love the sushi, i want all of them!!!

Hahah me too, I look at the pics and im sad that its over LOL

excellent post dear friend @ knozaki2015 congratulations on the wonderful choice. the dishes look very delicious, and I share with you, the dessert undoubtedly makes people very happy
I wish you a prosperous week dear friend

Dear @jlufer, it was indeed a really good experience, I enjoyed every single bite of sushi. The atmosphere of this place is also great, I would rate it quiet high for a sushi restaurant outside of japan!
Have a nice day brother!

I was really curious about the taste 😍😍😍

It was absolutely amazing, one can see that the fish comes from Tsukiji!

just the right amount and combination for a perfect dinner !

Not too much, not too less :)

Ahh...mouth-watering :D

It was reaaally good!!

Feeling very curious about the taste :D

Looks amazing for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73