HEAVEN #163: Kotonoha Ebisu

in #travel6 years ago

Kotonoha Ebisu

On each visit to Tokyo I have to visit my friend's restaurant the Kotonoha in Ebisu. The restaurant is in the 2nd floor of the Qualia Building and has 2 entrances. 1 for normal people on the left, and 1 for VIPs on the right, you can directly go from your car into a separee where nobody can see you

2018-07-27_19.19.29


2018-07-27_19.31.45


2018-07-27_19.32.09


2018-07-27_19.32.22


2018-07-27_19.32.52


2018-07-27_19.33.53


2018-07-27_19.34.41


2018-07-27_19.35.05


2018-07-27_19.51.33


2018-07-27_20.10.57

Enough about the restaurant, let's talk about the food here. There is one chef for all meat related things and my friend is in charge for all fish related dishes. Both chefs get the best ingridients very fresh daily at Tsukiji etc.

At this time they offered a rare specialty, raw corn (so no cooking) just the raw corn with truffle on top. It was amazing, I could not believe that this corn was raw. The sea-urchin don was incredible!
Another highlight was the raw beef (yukke) it was so delicious. Followed by some Kobe Beef Shabu Shabu and than we had some amazing Sirloin Wagyu. The meal was finished with some scalopps and I was in HEAVEN.

Which dish did you like best ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Hello Sir @knozaki2015
Please check your wallet again, I haven't received an upvote for 21 hours
Screenshot_1.png

Omg so delucious,,
Yammy..
Make everyone it
@knozaki2015

@knozaki2015 that food looks super delicious 😍😍😋

It was completely outstanding, and believe me, I dont say it because its my friends restaurant haha!

knozaki2015

Lunch with drink, Big lunch, Quantity limited lunch

Its perfect dont you think?? :)

Your post has been very good. Look, Sir, you are going to get us steemit because one of your like us will take a lot of distance. We hope to get some from you. You have no problem commenting on our post. However, before giving a comment, let us give it a chance to move forward. We hope for something from you. Thank you for your cooperation

全部美味しそう😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow nice foooooood..The picture is spectacular. If the intention of the person who placed him there is to attract attention, he sure achieved his goal. :-D Without a doubt, it will attract some looks. I like the colors too. Very original.

Its an amazing place, would definetely recommend it to you if you happen to be in Tokyo in the next months!
Hope you are doing fine :)

I like meat @knozaki2015 ,next time you are going to the same restaurant invite me please😂😂😂.thank you for sharing,i am inviting you to check out my page

Posted using Partiko Android

Next time im there I promise I will invite you :)
I will take a look in the next couple of days dear @ndapewa

I thought it was a restaurant I wanted to go to for reward to myself.

Im completely sure, that you would fall in love with the food of this place!!

Im completely sure,
That you would fall in love with
The food of this place!!

                 - knozaki2015


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86