I travel the world #529: Sushi Samba

in #travel6 years ago

Sushi Samba

@thisisbenbrick took me to an amazing bar in London. I really loved Sushi Samba for its crowd and great cocktails. We have a new project we will reveal soon so we had to go somewhere to brainstorm over some drinks

2018-01-23_22.14.11


2018-01-23_22.10.59


2018-01-23_22.13.11


2018-01-23_22.14.21


2018-01-23_22.16.35


2018-01-23_22.16.47


2018-01-23_22.21.21


2018-01-23_22.28.37


2018-01-23_23.32.55


2018-01-24_00.30.39

After our brainstorming session we took a real London Cab to go to the next party. Amazing I love the cabs in London. So much better than the average cab in other cities in the world. The view from the bar was stunning and the red tree was legendary.

Do you like London Cabs ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Hi, nice to meet you!

Nice post overall :) I like Sushi samba but I think there are nicer places in terms of both sushi, view and drinks.
Have you ever been to the Sky Garden? The only recommendation is that during the cold months is going to be freaking cold – you should bring your heavy clothes!
I don't like London cabs because they are very expensive compared to Uber, which I use the most for my rides. Do you use it?

first of all lot of thanks to you dear knozaki2015 brother.Sushi Samba seems damm amazing place to me some awesome shots you shared it looks fantastic.I think it is very good place for some special program or occasion .these are...
Birthday Treat:
Amazing experience at SushiSamba. Incredible cocktails, sushi and meat dishes with a superb view. The service was outstanding and the quality of the food was worth every penny. Loved it and cannot wait to go back!

New favourite family restaurant:
Came here with family for birthday celebrations. Children under 18 can eat at the restaurant but cannot linger in the bar areas. The food was great again.

Sublime food and wonderful service:
Magnificent food, coupled with lovely friendly service and views to die for. We tried a variety of small dishes which were all perfect...great wine list too. Staff lovely (bringing me a lovely cup of green tea which I had not requested, for my sore throat!)

finally I want to say,its just awesome and fantastic place.and I like london cabs very much @knozaki2015.

my dear friend @knozaki2015
very good travel

Your work is well,,,,, you are very intellengt writer,,,,, i hope your success is very soon,,, i support you #Alltime but i want to you support me,,,I always upvote and comment on your post, to tell the truth, I like your post, you can write a lot of good, I like all of your posts, thank you for this post, I'm waiting for you to post when you (because I Love you)@alimuddin

Wow dear awesome travel...your photography is mindblowing carry on dear thanks for sharing with us ur lovely post @knozaki2015

what a nice place, excellent post keep the good work

Seems you've been enjoying yourself...that's great!
Sushi samba looks breathtaking from here!...the thing with the lights on the tree is really colorful and beautiful.

Thanks for sharing this part of your journey with us @knozaki2015
Safe!! :))

Well i love this red corridor...

鳥居がいっぱいお店の中にあるんですね、びっくり!

wow dear @knozaki2015 really this is amazing photography, yourcevery photography is very challenging you can challeng on steemit life

last #resteem your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00