I travel the world #572: The Big Dog Berlin

in #travel6 years ago

The Big Dog Berlin

There is a new dog in town. Well a new Hotdog Restaurant near Potsdamerplatz. If you visit the Marriott Hotel Berlin, you will see that the bar is gone an they have a Hotdog restaurant there now. I sinned and ordered the chili chese fries too...

2018-03-25_18.19.41


2018-03-25_18.21.54


2018-03-25_18.31.16


2018-03-25_18.31.26


2018-03-25_18.31.45


2018-03-25_18.31.47


2018-03-25_18.37.35


2018-03-25_18.37.42

You can choose everything from topping to sausage to veggie or plain etc. The Hotdog was pretty nice, but of course you can get a cheaper Hotdog at any streetcorner in Newyork and eventually that will taste better than this. With the Chili Cheese Fries this was pretty amazing, so if you want a quick expensive Hotdog, this is the place in Berlin

What's your favorite pancake flavour ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Thank sir

Looking good restaurant, but I like cheaper 😀
Btw, Will you write about freelancer in germany?

I agree!!
Maybe, I was thinking about it in the last couple days!

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

I want to ask you something how much max sbd transfer to you @knozaki2015

Slow bro, no need to hurry.
Keep calm.
Everything gonna be ok

wow, fabulous restaurant, and very suitable for us who are holiday again, and the cuisine is also very good, I really like your food @knozaki2015, my friend, I miss you very much,

Dear @masril, Thanks a lot for your support dear brother, im super happy that you liked my post ;)
Miss you too!!

The place is indeed looking very nice and pretty cool as well.

The hot dog does looks pretty delicious.

Glad you liked it dear @rehan12!!
They were suuper tasty

if we often eat potatoes our body will be healthier, I am also a hobby of eating potatoes, but I like to eat in the morning. I upvote and resteem yes.

Potatoes are really good for your health as you are saying, I also try to eat them as much as I can!
Thanks a lot man

but people say it's better to eat it before bedtime we eat, thanks also knozaki2015

this food was very tasty,I like Food like this.thank you for sharing,success is always for you.

Dear @jasonmunapasee, im super happy that you liked it!
Take care my friend :)

Thank you for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71