I travel the world #575: Meeting the Loom Team in Bangkok and missing out on a couple of Million USD !!!

in #travel6 years ago

Loom Network

Last year in October I met the Loom Guys in Bangkok. Actually I was staying at the W Hotel and the Guys came over so I bought them some drinks and food and we talked about their new project. This should again remind me that if I ever meet some young and bright guys again not to miss investing into their project...

2017-10-19_17.40.03


2017-10-19_17.40.08


2017-10-19_18.00.53


2017-10-19_18.01.02

So I went out with these guys and had some party with a friend the next day, it all clicked and then I was offered a very nice discount on their Pre-Sale. Somehow Crypto turned crazy in October- December so I kinda missed investing into these guys. The rest is history..... Loom has now a valuation of over 300.000.000 USD !!!

Check out their site here: https://loomx.io/

Have you ever missed investing into something ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Me too as you may already know :)

Thanks to Ada Steemians This You Will Always Struggle To Find Someone That You Can Friends And Semoaga Succeed In Steemians It @knozaki2015

I really like about investing, but unfortunately it does not have the capital, hopefully a successful friend

Dear friend, thanks for your good wishes, hope you are doing fine!

very special meeting, hopefully what is planned to be done smoothly. success continues for you. best regards.🙏🙏

Dear Dani, It was a great evening, now I regret that I cant go back in time but thats life bud

a very cool journey and have fun with your friends good day

Thanks dear @rockyy, whish you a wonderful day!

I have missed when I invested in garden, but experiences is the best teacher to the future, have a nice trip in bangkok brother @knozaki2015, in photo above which is you brother? I have resteem your post to more than 2500 my followers, success always for you, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia, if you have time please stop by in to my blog, maybe you can support me as a minnow, thank a lot

Dear @abialfatih, thanks a lot for your good vibes, Bangkok is an astonishing city to which I hold great dear. I can't tell you which one I am, its a secret ;)
Off course, when I get the time I will check it out!

Ok, I am understand that your privacy, thank you very much for your kind and support to me

good job friends success continue I like your post

Bro, thanks a lot, I value your support :)

looks like a very enjoyable trip @knozaki2015.
success always @knozaki2015

It was pretty amazing, nice people, cool drinks and a great atmosphere!

Haha chopper LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75