I travel the world #584: Lisk and Zcoin at 893

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

893

The Zcoin.io Team and the Lisk Team sponsored the Blockshow Party in Berlin. Before the Zcoin Team left Berlin we had a closing Dinner at the 893 with the Lisk Team CEO Max and Sandra of Zcoin. The Lisk Team is very cool, they did not arrive in a Lambo, they came with Scooters. Best way to move around in Berlin if there is traffic.

2018-05-30_19.38.48


2018-05-30_19.57.04


2018-05-30_19.59.05


2018-05-30_20.09.24


2018-05-30_21.10.56


2018-05-30_21.10.59


2018-05-30_21.11.02

Sandra went for a Kubota Sake, while Max and I ordered a Japanese Plumwine with a slice of orange. Actually it was an excellent Plumwine. The 893 had addet a new flambed salmon which was amazing and after dinner we ordered all desserts to try them out.

Do you like LISK and ZCOIN ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

It seems very healthy and contains many benefits for human body and brain. The food is organic and not much processing.

Indeed, I really love when a type of food gets to be healthy and tasty at the same time!

The closing Dinner party was so nice.I can assume from here.The food looks delicious and very colorful.Japanese Plumwine with a slice of orange was surely very tasty to drink i guess.What a life you are having.Have you ever tasted biriyani,it's a very famous sub-continent dish.Actually it's a mughal cuisine.If yet to taste then go for it you will not be dissapointed.Beautiful food photography.

Hey @rupok, long time no see :)
The dinner was just perfect, we enjoyed the time together while eating many different delicacies, 893 is definetely a superb restaurant.
Tell me a little bit more about Biriyani, I would love to try it out!!

Asian cuisines are the best🍰🍔

Completely agree :)

Completely agree :)

I'll like to know about lick and zcoin because I didn't know anything about it..thanks

You can ask me whatever you want :)

Wow you tried all the desserts out? I guess you have a dessert stomach. Now that I get to know a little about Zcoin and Lisk thanks for the highlight that day :)

Wow.. that food is so delicious sir..

Oh ya about LISK and ZCOIN . Are that it have many benefits ?

Thanks for sharing sir

It was amazing, enjoyed it a lot!
what do you mean with your question??
thanks for the suport :)

Okay sir .. it is okay .. never mind ..

I mean: are LISK and ZCOIN can generate many advantages like EOS, STEEM or Bitcoin?
How the condition of the price is often up / down.

But.
If you are busy .. you do not need to answer it. I really appreciate and respect you.

Thank you very much sir ..

Hola gran amigo como estas? espero que bien. me encanta la comida oriental a que soy aventurera desde que nací, y me encanta probar nuevas delicias, el salmón tiene buen aspecto, muy buena presentación,que bueno que puedes disfrutar, recibe un saludo @konasaki2015

Hola Perlana, mucho tempo sin verte :)
Yo tambien gusto la aventura y viajar el mundo.
Cual es tu comida asian favorita??

El Sushi es mi favorita, como estas? @konasaki

I have some zcoin in my crypto account.

Thanks for nice post and all your support, we are nothing without you :)

I think its the other way around, I am what I am because of the support you all give me!

You are a good man and humble :)

What a great article you have here!

Thanks :)
Is your name because of Hunter x Hunter haha?

Wow, you are so lucky having dinner with Lisk and Zcoin team.

I'm curious about your life. Btw, what did you do so that you can travel the world? Maybe I can follow your succeed. :D

I cannot complain :)
Well it was a long journey till I could travel as I wanted, I think it is different for each person.
Take care my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84