I travel the world #612: Dinner with the Zcoin Team in Bangkok

in #travel6 years ago

Zcoin

I had the chance to meet the Zcoin Team around founder Poramin in Bangkok. Zcoin is one of my favorite Coins as they offer Masternodes and some Privacy Features. After some drinks we went to the a Italian Restaurant one of the Members of the Team recommended.

2017-10-20_19.46.13


2017-10-20_20.00.05


2017-10-20_20.08.12


2017-10-20_20.08.17


2017-10-20_20.18.35


2017-10-21_16.41.57


2017-10-21_16.42.00


2017-10-21_16.42.03

Usually its pretty hard to find a decent Pizza in Bangkok. The Pizza I like is a Napoli Style Pizza but 99% of the Pizza in Bangkok is really bad. I was quite surprised that the Pizza here was actually delicious.

The Zcoin Team is really nice, I always feel welcome when I meet them and all the members are really nice and super friendly guys and girls (@sandra)

Do you have Zcoin in your Portfolio ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Actually first time I heard about zcoin

You should stumble a little about it, its great!

wow r u member of zcoin~~? 👍

Only a friendly tokenholder. Bought some zcoin when they were 1usd long time ago

@ knozaki2015 How tasty are those pizzas, the golden well-bred slices are a temptation, to judge by the images you have spent a sensational dinner.
It's good that you had the opportunity to meet with the Zcoin team.
I answer your question, I do not have these cryptocurrencies, but I have to admit that you have tried me, I will see if I can invest some dollars in them.
Thank you very much for this wonderful material.
I wish you a beautiful weekend
Feel welcome to my blog

Dear Brother, the meal was fantastic especially because the guys from Zcoin are amazing people always ready to have a good chatt. I would strongly encourage you to think about it, its definetely interesting how it is growing and who knows what may happen in the next couple of months!
Thank you for your kind message :)
Take care!!

Always take care of your travel and continue posting place at your travel because ilike it

Really glad to hear that, I will definetely listen to you ;)

The dinner part is the best

The company was the best ;)

Looks like a nice trip:)

Glad to hear you liked it :)

I do not have it yet, but I am interested in zcoin.

Its definetely something interesting, you should consider it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75