I travel the world #643 : Arriving in Krakow at Steemfest 3

in #travel5 years ago

Steemfest

Aloha Krakow, I met with @yoshiko @jrvacation and some other Steemians at Berlin SXF. SXF is the Airport I hate in Berlin, it is so far away from the CityCenter. Tegel is the good Airport, but Ryanair the only direct flight to Krakow uses SXF.

2018-11-07-08-13-01


2018-11-07-08-13-06


2018-11-07-09-09-04


2018-11-07-09-09-33


2018-11-07-11-14-07

Everyyear I donated to the TRF fund, but this year I went the direct route to Sponsor Steemfest Tickets and Flights and Hotels to 25 Steemians worth 15000 USD.
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@knozaki2015/steemfest-3-update-first-5-tickets-donated-let-s-get-ready-to-rumble

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@knozaki2015/steemfest-3-ticket-ordering-live-let-s-get-ready-to-rumble and of course I was the first to buy the first Steemfest Ticket again, it's something I do with @roelandep and @steemfest to make this successful

Meet me at @steemfest ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

extraordinary trip

I'm sorry about the distance challenge you've encountered with SXF. I'm glad you had a smooth tripm and landed safely. It's quite impressive to know that you sponsored 25 steemians for the same event, that's so much love, God bless you. Greetings to @yoshiko and @jrvacation from this other part of the world. Do have a wonderful moment at Steem Fest 3. Well done @knozaki2015

Aloha means steemfest go Honolulu next?

I am interested in the TRF fun.
d.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27