I travel the world #756: Provocateur, Berlin, a Member of Design Hotels™

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Provocateur

My friend was staying at the Provocateur, Berlin, a Member of Design Hotels™ and invited me for breakfast. His company paid for a twin room so he got free breakfast tor two persons. Anyway I was happy I could try the breakfast as on my own stay here I didn't pay for breakfast

2019-03-19-10-22-32


2019-03-19-10-22-35


2019-03-19-10-29-50

I like the Hotel myself, the Hotel is a stylish mix of old school and new design elements. At the breakfast you could choose one of the Set-Menus which were all great. I think I chose the Bodyguard Breakfast and it was really awesome.

Do you like Berlin ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10