My Video Diary #13: Beer Exchange with Live Prices

in #travel6 years ago


Berliner Republik is a famous Beerhall in Berlin. They have an beer exchange, the more people drink /buy a beer brand, the price goes up or down. So your price for a beer is always changing every 15 seconds


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Im glad you liked it :)

Why you are not upvote who has sent sbd to you whether you are busy or how to ask for his explanation thank you sir @knozaki2015

Hello Wawan,

I am not a robot like many services where you can send money. So if you send SBD to get my attention, I might look at your post and if I like it upvote your post. But there is no gurantee that even if you send SBD to get my attention that I will upvote your post.

I am getting 50+ requests to look at posts now. As this is taking a lot time, a higher amount like 1 SBD might be better if you want a good chance to get a vote by me. Of course I only upvote posts if I like them, or find them interesting.

You are very good because they want to help stemian beginners like me and thank you for the information sir @knozaki2015

Mi amigo como has estado?

Muy bien Jenni, tu como estas :) ?

Estoy muy bien amigo gracias

I must admit that I've never seen anything like it, see how the price of the beer you drink fluctuates, it's incredible.
Thank you very much dear friend @ knozaki2015 for always sharing innovative things
I wish you a great day

Its pretty cool right?? For me this is one of the most legendary places in the whole city, you can have a lot of fun trying to read the beer market of this place!
Thank you brother,
all my greetings to you and Argentina!

NICE SHORT POST BOSS.

Sounds like a concept they should adapt to school/college (well, the inverse): The homework that is done the least gets the highest reward and the more students do a task, the less points they get to improve their grade :-)

That would be a really interesting way of motivating students haha!!
It is super fun to whatch how the market changes

I imagine so.. and then all the market manipulation :-)

Keep smart and good luck to you, my bro 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86