SPOTTED #103: Spaghetti-ice

in #travel6 years ago

Pasta Ice

One of my secrets is that I love Icecream. While my favorite Icecream is in Roma https://steemit.com/food/@knozaki2015/heaven-12-come-il-latte I always look out for new Icecream Variations

2018-03-11_16.57.39


2018-03-11_16.57.46

I have only seen this in Germany it is Vanilla Ice pressed through a pasta machine, so the Ice really looks like Spaghetti. On top they had white chocolate and the Sauce was Strawberry sauce. Inside there was whipped Cream, this was a delicious treat .

Do you know any other funny ice-cream variations ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

This ice cream really looks very good, I'm here from a distance to see it although not try it already looks delicious this ice cream.
Thank you for sharing my friend.

It was suuuper tasty :)

In the supermarket where I worked, we sold ice cream and made some fun presentations, but we have never made ice cream spaghetti, very ingenious.
congratulations for this finding dear friend / @ knozaki2015
I wish you a great weekend

Dear @jlufer, this ice cream was something super innovative, I liked it a lot.
Thanks a lot for your comment man, you are always super supportive and your comments are really interesting! I hope you are having a good weekend :)

"Do you know any other funny ice-cream variations ???"

Yes, I do know, and that's white chocolate,lol. And I'm like, how can a chocolate turn white,hahaha

Hahahah LOL
Its pretty impresive, I think white chocolate is like cacao butter if im not mistaken!

congratulations to you enjoying a delicious ice cream.

Dear @sarjoni, thanks a lot, I really enjoyed it :)

Yikes, spaghetti ice! In the ice cream cafe in my town they had that too and all the kids loved it because they also loved spaghetti - except for me. I was probably the only child in the US who didn't like spaghetti and every time I saw one of these bowls with spaghetti ice cream I had to gag because I thought they contain real spaghetti.. :-)

Hahaha thats a really cool story!
Its actually tastier than I thought it would be and off course as you may have discovered it doesn't contain real spaghetti ;)

Amigo mio como estas, este helado esta genial me encanta esa forma de pasta que tiene es diferente pero se ve muy bien

Hola Jenni como estas tu? Yo estoy muy bien, muy feliz con mi ice cream!
A ti te gusta el Ice cream?

Me encanta comer helado ese seguro me gusta

これは一度試して見たいです!

It's really good to know your favorite ice cream, and in my opinion it's an desert which is loved by everyone and it really gives an great feeling to the tummy and my favorite is vanilla flavor, and always prefer to have ice cream after my dinner. But, this ice cream is really awesome with that crunchy essence and that heart shaped decorative stuff. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Dear @chireerocks, ice cream is something great, one of the oldest sweets around the world. What I find super interesting is how it has changed depending on the culture, being the italian one the starting point.
Take care brother

Thank you so much. 🙂

面白いですね!!食べてみたいです♪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15