SPOTTED #104: Swapaholic Singapore

in #travel6 years ago

Swapaholic

On a trip to Singapore I SPOTTED this intersting company called http://www.swapaholic.com/ . They let you swap your clothes with other people clothes. Swapping is more eco-friendly than buying and saves you money

2017-11-18_14.23.42


2017-11-18_14.23.54


2017-11-18_14.23.59


2017-11-18_14.24.08


2017-11-18_14.24.46


2017-11-18_14.24.49

I think the Idea is brilliant, I have at least 50% of my clothes only hanging around. Why not trade that stuff in and get some new used stuff? Swapaholic is doing this with their Pop-up Stores in Singapore and you can join them and start swapping!

Ever swapped clothes ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Thanks again my friend happy to get acquainted with my friend

Well sir @knozaki2015, I think this is really a company that has a new idea that is very unique and appear different with other companies.

I agree with you . If many of our unused clothes are better we trade with more useful things.

Oh yes sir. As a loyal fan of you, I want to know. Which country do you come from ? In what city do you live.??

If you are from Japan, my suggestion: maybe that busines can you apply in uour city, if there is not busines like that in your city. Hehe..

And most importantly, I always pray that you are always successful in your travel and business ..

Greetings , miss you from me. Your loyal fans
@rijalaronaceh.

If every person would gives a small grain of sand, I think this world would become a really nice place, thats why companies like this are so cool!
Man im currently living in the whole world haha I dont have a city where I spend more than 2 weeks :)
Thanks for all your good whishes my friend, hope you are doing fine!!

Hi my senior sir @knozaki2015.
I really appreciate you and see your journey to the World as a great trip and useful for other Stemian with your various postings.

I suspect that you really enjoy your journey to the world and enjoy Singapura

in different parts of the world. All objects are very fun as a whole we also really want to be able to carry out a journey like you ..

Greetings from me @munariaz

clothes a very nice and your journey to bring the results of a very interesting successful continue to friends

its only because you all support me :)

is this promotion, how we menukarkannya, is the same brand, or free, amazing @knozaki2015, success always for you, please visit my account.

I just think its a great idea :) thats why I shared it with all of you!

success is always for you @knozaki2015

I think you saw this before it started. LOL
This is more like an event, and is notorious for the huge crowd and long queue lines for getting into the changing rooms. Nevertheless it is getting popular in Singapore.

You are right but it is still a great opportunity to support eco friendly motions!
Did you try it??
Hope you are doing fine my friend!

trip to singapore a very good idea and very remarkable thought @knozaki2015

its actually brilliant, I love the way Singapore is becoming a hot spot for new companies!

Absolutely love this. Singapore holds a lot of events like this, promoting the swapping or reselling of old clothes. I love the idea! KL has lots too now :-) Thanks for spreading awareness!

Its really interesting, since I was there I have been thinking about ways to be more environment friendly... great inspiration to give our best for our world!!

Exactly. My brand is all about that and i'm always trying to find new ways to be inspired by it. Are you based in Singapore?

No, I just love the city, 90% of my time I travel the world :)

Absolutely glorious! 90% of your time traveling the world sounds amazing, but also tiring. Is it for work?

the exchange of ideas that genius can save money and environmentally friendly and could be a precious moment for your trip, my friend, that continuous success that I can only convey
@knozaki2015

Totally agree with your comment braw, its really interesting how the awareness is growing.
Take care dear @rockyy

I know in some European countries and India they do exchange bags which I thought was quite a smart idea without poking a big hole in pocket. Not sure if they are still doing well.

Sidetrack, I met a young energetic new Steemian who is very entrepreneurial minded and ambitious. For some reasons I see a bright future in him. If you don't mind take at look at @darrylnyk posts, mostly about his side hustles and mind sharing. I hope you could add him in because I wish we grow proportionally.

Im not sure if I do this the right way, I'm sorry if this bothers you.

Mi amigo como has estado? dias sin saludarte espero no me hallas olvidado
esto es una idea grandiosa intercambiar ropa

Hola Jenni donde estas estado? Estas bien :)
es muy buena idea, me gusta mocho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14