Dreams Coming True in Vienna ✨

in #travel5 years ago

Hello to everyone! I was dreaming so much about going to Vienna! And my dream came true! I really fell in love with this city! I was there with my friends and we spent a very nice time together. We visited lots of interesting places and we were lucky with the weather! So we enjoyed the city for 100%. Vienna is a very cultural place where you can visit lots of museums and palaces and in the evening you can go to the concert or to the ballet. I like such lifestyle. Moreover, there are so many nice cafes, for example, Sacher.
While staying in Vienna I visited Albertina gallery, Art Museum and I was lucky to visit the Monet's exhibition in Belvedere! I came back home with lots of inspiration!
Also we visited food market! We tried lots of tasties :)
Here are some photos from our trip, I hope you will enjoy:

IMG_8625.jpg
It is me in Belvedere


IMG_8626.jpg
Kunsthistorisches Museum


IMG_8627.jpg
Rathaus (City Hall)


IMG_8628.jpg
It is me on the Monet's exhibition in Vienna


@kondratovaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86