Rare Sunshine in London!

in #travel6 years ago

During my childhood, I really wanted to visit London and see all main tourist attractions with my own eyes, instead of seeing them in my study books. When I eventually made it to London, I was so impressed with everything that I saw, It was amazing!



Three years ago I visited the UK for the first time with my sister, but I never imagined that it would one day become my second home. Now I also know that there are much better places to visit in the UK.


With that in mind, you really shouldn't hesitate to explore the country. Spend a little more time visiting other places - such as Edinburgh, Highlands and Cornwall. They have much more charm and just as much history as London!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02