Fucked in Jakarta (Part 7) -- the true story of my fantasy times in Indonesia

in #travel6 years ago

I was about an hour late when I finally made it to Seven's restaurant. I was also pretty buzzed.

Seven's work was a Korean-style place, with a sit down Karaoke restaurant in the back and a long bar at the front where you could order snacks and drinks. I took a seat at the bar next to a couple of older Korean guys and asked the very attractive bartender for Selvia.

She came out wearing a short skirt and more makeup than usual and I started to get a bit of a bad feeling. What kind of place was this?

She laughed at my fish out of water expression and told me not to worry. She pointed at something on the menu that looked kinda like an omelette and said, "order one of those and whatever drink you want."

I ordered a Canadian Club, just to keep the buzz consistent.

Seven disappeared out the back, and left me alone with the Koreans. The bar had a mirror behind it, so it was almost like sitting facing them directly, but they refused to make eye contact. I figured I wasn't going to get the kind of conversation from them as I had from the Canadian Club guy, so just waited for Seven to give me some time.

I got through a few CCs while I was waiting. Canadian Club guy was right, why the fuck had I ever drank anything else!?

Seven came back out from the restaurant section and a Korean guy called her over. I guess he was ordering something, but all I could focus on was the fact he had his hand on her lower back, hovering just above the curvature of her ass. He would have to be getting at least half a handful of crack at that height, a crack that I was currently parking my bike exclusively in, thank you very much.

In the mirror, I could see the Korean guy had his face close to her ear and was almost whispering in it like a fucking dirty old man. I tried to remain calm, but WHO THE FUCK DID HE THINK HE WAS MANHANDLING MY GIRLFRIEND LIKE THAT!?

The bartender was talking to me while Seven was busy serving customers, saying some shit about how Selvia had told her all about me and she thought the world of me and blah blah fucking blah. I didn't hear a word of it.

Everything went into slow motion for me. You know, like The Matrix. I was suddenly painfully aware of every tiny detail in the room. A guy flicking her hair aside to make an order into her ear. Another customer squeezing her knee playfully. One even got her to come and sit on his fucking perverted old dirty come stained lap while he sang an Elvis song to her.

This fucking dirtbag old prick was literally sweating semen out of every single pore in his pasty skin.

My omelette came. Probably drenched with Korean ejaculate.

The Korean guy next to me noticed what I'd ordered and leaned in to give me a review of the dish. "Oh that's good very very tasty... like Selvia's tasty tight little pussy... !" Then he licked his lips like Hannibal Lecter.

OK, honestly, in retrospect, I'm not 100% confident he said those things, or if any of that actually happened. I mean, I saw them, but I'm completely open to the idea that maybe my mind exaggerated them somewhat.

Either way, I eventually snapped out of it, "Seven, I've gotta go."

"I'm nearly finished. Only 30 more minutes. I'll come home with you."

"I've gotta go, sorry."

She looked puzzled, and said to her customer, "did you meet Harvey? He's my boyfriend, from Australia."
The Korean guy turned to me, shook my hand and said, "wow, you lucky guy."

I said, "STOP SWEATING JIZZ ALL OVER MY GIRLFRIEND YOU PIECE OF SHIT."

Again, maybe I didn't say that, maybe I was polite and said "pleased to meet you," and shook his cum-soaked hand. After a curt conversation, I paid the bill, made my excuses and headed for the door.

Seven watched me go with a puzzled look. They were already wiping the shelves down and putting the stools on the tables when I left. I considered asking the attractive bartender to come with me, but decided to cut my losses.

When I got back to the hotel, I had a PM from Hannah's boyfriend Gavin. I'd almost forgotten I'd outed Hannah to her boyfriend!

His message said, "mate we really need to talk about this."

My phone vibrated, it was Seven. She had sent me about 5 texts asking if I still wanted her to come to the hotel. I said no, I'm already asleep, and threw the phone on the bed.

I looked at the computer. The reply button on Gavin's message was winking at me like a flirtatious store clerk. I sat down to reply to Gavin.

Sort:  

@krackerkarakas, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @krackerkarakas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98