Let me introduce myself...

in #travel6 years ago

My name is Leonardo Rodriguez, I am a collector of moments, dawns and sunsets with a childish desire for adventure that takes me to treasure in images our beautiful planet.
IMG_4530.jpg

I am from the coasts of Venezuela, a person from the Caribbean, with a special love for palm trees and turquoise waters, fish eater and sunburned skin.

I make a living of living, I have some experience with cameras and drones, I hope to generate quality content for this community and that you enjoy reading my adventures, see photos of our planet and videos that I will be creating day by day!

I invite you to follow my [YouTube channel] (https://www.youtube.com/vialibretravel) and my [Instagram account] (https://www.instagram.com/leowillgo)

See you on my next adventure!IMG_4581.jpg

Sort:  

@leowillgo, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

oh ok thanks! I'm following you all ready!

Hello and welcome to Steemit Isol @leowillgo,
a real nice #introduceyourself post, congrats!
We wish you much fun and success here, @wonderlamp is a brandnew project to give newbees more audience.
Best regards and a wonderful day
@wonderlamp
resteemed, followed and upvoted
wonderlampsmall.png

hey thanks! I'm just learning how to use this but I hope to get on track really soon!

Hello and welcome! Sweet photos and video there, and beautiful views too :) I'm excited to see what you create and share with us here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98