Have a sunny Sunday!

in #travel4 years ago

IMG_4114.jpg

Moment from our recent photo-travel to Corfu, Kerkira, Greece

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Great shot with some very nice lens flares from the sun, and thanks for wishing a sunny Sunday for us. Too bad its pouring over here today and I hope I will get a small dry window today so I can go on a little mushroom hunt. !trdo

Congratulations @tijntje, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @lightcaptured!
@lightcaptured got 0.14752800 TRDO & @tijntje got 0.09835200 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 29% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you lightcaptured! You've just received an upvote of 45% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73