✶I love walking along the promenade... Photo tour

in #travel6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!

To spend time usefully can be different. When I have free minutes, I try to spend them in the fresh air, away from the bustle of the city and most often with my digital friend.

IMG_9248.JPG

IMG_9227.JPG

IMG_9260.JPG

IMG_9222.JPG

I really like taking pictures. Even the most ordinary places, to which we are accustomed and where we go every day to work or to the store, in the photo are presented in a completely different light. And succumbing to the influence of a multifaceted imagination, you can arrange an unforgettable promenade streets of your favorite city. It's uplifting and magically invigorating.

IMG_9229.JPG

IMG_9255.JPG

IMG_9261.JPG

IMG_9254.JPG

IMG_9225.JPG

IMG_9256.JPG

Stop for a second, look around and see how many beautiful places around, which we, unfortunately, often do not notice.


!steemitworldmap 46.437521 lat 30.713120 long d3scr

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=lil4a
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=i-love-walking-along-the-promenade-photo-tour


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Great photos, sorta reminds me of Treasure Island Florida where I grew up. Thank you for the great photos @lil4a I sometimes like to pretend that I am a kid again, and visit some place from their eyes of wonderment, of all the amazing things they catch, and what we, as adults, all too often miss or outright ignore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85