Hello Steemians. This is my introduction.

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Building a community with crypto. A real one where you can live, get a coffee, walk the dog, have a BBQ with your neighbours.

Bought Steem when it first began with an old account that I lost the password for. Ya don’t do that. I was ben1. But now I’m back to be a contributor. Excited to be here and meet the community. Action.

thanks.

Sort:  

Man, sorry to hear that!!! But your here now! My name is Francesca @prettynicevideo welcome to steemit and steem blockchain for a contributing side. Lol.

I try to see it now as an investment in personal development. Best to learn and laugh when possible.

Welcome to Steem! A community that can operate and thrive from crypto funding is the ultimate dream for the blockchain! Happy to read and listen to your enthusiasm and I hope that you have a terrific day! Should you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

We encourage everyone to explore the various posts and to leave meaningful comments on those that you wish (for example something that you enjoyed about the content or perhaps sharing a similar experience you've had). This platform thrives through interaction as it's the best way to build relationships with other Steemians while finding communities and initiatives that peak your interests.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 25% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know. You can visit our post HERE.

Welcome to the SteemIt Community.


Welcome to Steemit @loberiastyle!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Awesome thanks a bunch. This is exciting.

That was a fucking robot. oh jesus.

I recognized that outdoor bar right away as part of Fort Galt! Welcome and say hello to Gabriel for me. :) My family is looking to relocate, and Paraguay is at the top of the list. We could have a condo/apartment at the fort too though. Welcome back! Maybe send a copy of your keys to a proton mail account as a backup this time?

P.S. Epic hair and beard! I have the same, but mine is salt and pepper.

Great man. keys get buried now. Gabe brought a fella up yesterday from LA. I'll tell him you said hi. finished an interview with Patrick today it'll be up soon. can't live in the woods without a beard. bbq my place next time you're back.

Congratulations @loberiastyle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to steemit 😁👊 enjoy!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Loading...

Is this the account?
https://steemitwallet.com/@ben1/transfers
Dang, that's too many steemies...
Glad you're back anyways, have fun! :D

Argh...that's painful. I'm sorry for you man. /cringe No recovery option at all? Ouch!

Welcome, I am sure you now wiser and a ben 1,000,000

ya bury those passwords in a box, in the backyard.

Welcome to Steemit Loberianstyle,

I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote

Also Appics, Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@xcountytravelers and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs, and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

thanks for the tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76