Today I go to Kuala Lumpur Malaysia....

in #travel6 years ago

Hello friends how are you all, I hope you always very good..... today I go to Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.today my brother go to bangladesh.....and he bye some important things..,.

image
And he call me,and talk Hy mamun brother some little help please.....I ask what help big brother.he answer 15th July I go to bangladesh.and I bye some things....ohhh I see.ok no problems I can do it no tension brother....

Ok now this time morning,and I morning wake-up and I currently I got out and get into the bus....now I traveling to bus see my picture....
image

There are a lot of problems in the street today and our bus is moving very slowly.i don't know how long it takes.but how long it takes and when I arrive and my destination......

thank you very much see my little post

THANK YOU
@mamun123456

Sort:  

ভাই কি মালয়েশিয়া তে থাকেন নাকি?

Well done @mamun123456! You successfully guessed the match result.

Semi Finals - Croatia vs England
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00