My thoughts to you, surrounded by the beauties of Tyrol

in #travel6 years ago

DSC04598.JPG


DSC04582.JPG


Recently, I did not post any posts because we left Europe. :) We are on the way. However, I will still be in the climate of beautiful Tyrol. Today, a few beauties of a given area, which put me in a wonderful mood, with color in shape and size. I greet you, my dears, and fill your eyes with the wonders of nature.


DSC04585.JPG


I will be honest, apart from Kudowa Zdrój and Prague, I see the remaining places for the first time, it is a wonderful experience. Reading your comments, I know you like it, and this is the best compliment and wonderful experience for me.


DSC04609.JPG


The next places in Europe are still prepared, but today we are far from Europe, I will only add that it is very hot here ;)


DSC04593.JPG






I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and support my work. My heart is deeply appreciate .

@margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Gorgeous photos! Have a great time, dear Margaret! :)

Thank you my dear ;)

WOW! Beautiful flowers with bright colors! I especially like the white ones in the first photo. Really nice nature! Great shot! ;)

Thank you my dear I am really glad that you like it ;)

You're welcome! ;)

excellent photography on the flowers, i am looking deep through the photo and find very clear view.

Very good traveling and awesome photography D :) friend @margaretwise
Thank you for sharing with us

Thank you so much :)

Wow excellent photography
100 Like and resteem

Thank you very much :)

Wow nice photography and good article dear @margaretwise

Beautiful photos! So much beauty all in one post!

Every shot so excellent

Thank you my friend :-)

wow, this is a very charming flower.
I like the yellow color

Thank you. I am appreciate :)

beautiful photo of the flower and also your photography too.

Thank you my dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70