gowes together trabas 3 community of north aceh bikes with Lhokseumawe bike

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

hello friends steemit everything...
good afternoon, this time I will try to share post with my best friend steemit like with my post...

image

on Sunday I with my colleagues followed the event goes together in Geureudong pasee area, in the framework of the last week before ramadhan holy month together with colleagues of various bicycle communities from the city of Lhokseumawe.
the distance traveled this time around 32 km with participants approximately 200 participants.

image

and also the tracks this time is very different from the previous tracks, what else is now again the rainy season, participants must also be careful because the road is very slippery most severe at the time of decline because it can not brake the cash

image

the path that passes this time in addition to climbing or a very slippery decline must also pass a rocky river

image

so from my post, do not forget to upvote and follow me if you like it. By @marzukii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74