Vlog #39 | My Big Fat Indonesian Wedding | {<DtubeDaily>} | {<OneLoveDtube>}

in #travel6 years ago


Hey There Dtube and Steemit Sphere, Tyler Here With You! How Are You Going??

No, I didn't get married but I got a chance to help some of my Indonesian friends with their wedding photos for the day and it was really a magical experience.

The number one experience I cherish the most from travel is being able to see people acting in similar situations that I would see back home but in their own unique and cultural way.

Come along and see a snapshot of two peoples love and witness some sheer silliness along the way.

That's Tyler for the Moment, I'll See You When I See You

DTD OLDT Logo.png

Music Credit:
"Cannon in D" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com)
Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

lol I laugh a lot in the end. The setting is very beautiful :)

It was such a fun day! I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the ending, this was probably one of the funniest parts of the whole day :)

tall white guy :D What a nice experience to participate in Indonesian pre-wedding photoshoot! And the bride got the most beautiful dress ever, it's not the original wedding dress right though?
It seems that wherever you go you bump into a bunch of super cool and fun people. :) Must be the good aura that you've got. :)

It was so lovely! Felt very blessed to get to join in this communion of love :) She actually made that dress her self! Even more impressive now, eh?

I am quite lucky to get to meet all of these folks. Maybe it is my aura though? I smile at everyone I pass by so this may just be an invitation for the good ones to come and share their lives with me :)

Whaaat?? Some good skills she's got! That' s really impressive!
And yap, I guess people all too often forget the power of smile and positive attitude :)

Yeah truly impressive! I was blown away that she had made it her self :) Such a lovely couple. Wish I could be there for their wedding but can't come back to Indonesia this year again because I have come to much this year haha

Truly jolly. 😄Such a happy vlog, and I can only join in: the dress is amazing, the location - enchanting, and the people, you're all awesome! Makes me happy just to have a little insight into it. ✌🏼

It was such a lovely day! I'm blessed to have been able to experience this intimate of a setting of two peoples love. Glad that you got to come along for part of the journey as well :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71