World Tour on Motorcycles - Foundation Mark PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Community, This Post is Foundation stone towards my Path.

I left my Job (most influence job) to witness the blockchain and cryptocurrency evolution and follow my dreams.

Everybody dream about the world tour but only few has courage to do so that is why i left my job to initiate my brain to work on & plan world adventure on motorcycles. In this mission @me-atif has joined me to travel along with me because when we were teens, we always dreamed about it.

I created this post to embarked the day, when i promised to myself that my target is to Travel & this post will always remind me about the mission.

I spent my 32 years wandering in search of ultimate destination and when i reached there i realized that this is illusion and realized that life is much more than just earn and buy things.

I want to earn some real experience and values, i can not hold myself in slavery of paper currency and earn, buy and pay tax only.

I want to live "Life"

Hy ! World we are coming...

Sort:  

Wow. Good to hear there are more people like me and my husband who realizes that life is much more than chasing the money and just earning and spending and half of it goes to taxes. We are tired of slavery system and that is why we have moved to El Salvador from Canada and we love it since people know how to live life and are very, very happy people.
I wish you all the best in your goal of traveling and finding the paradise of your life and happiness, @meaamir

Great to hear from you, Really it is very hard to realize that we are just working like slaves to the system, System which is protecting only rich people and their interests. Well we have just one planet like earth in all universe, where trillions of planets are wandering. So I decided to discover my planets and its people. One Day i will be there in EL Salvador. Are you still travelling ? if yes please let me know @joalvarez .

दोरी पानी सुगमना

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78