Deep Creek Hot Springs in California!

in #travel6 years ago

The most beautiful hot springs @haileyscomet and I have been to yet!

IMG_3854.JPG

IMG_3865.JPG

IMG_3863.JPG

IMG_3840.JPG

IMG_3829.JPG

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

Wao, just awsame, mind blowing place,your post force me for go there..good post and lot of thanks for show out for this place

Nature is so tranquil.... it can calm the soul....

It does beckon the soul to pause and breathe, relax the body, remember the joy and smell the peace. Will check out your site. Keep at it

Looks like you guys had a great fun out there.Man your travel diaries are amazing. Literally loved it. Following you since i joined steemit.
Lovely View.

Amazing nathure post with a beuti

A lovely place!

WOW @mickeybeaves. I'm speechless. Mouth hanging. You're super duper blessed..

Good picture and posts also.. keep going❤️❤️U

wow its looks amazing , can you tell me where is it i mean exact location in california?
thanks for sharing great post

The stream sure do look doubly hot to me, the spring and the other stream:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77