Maynard's (of Tool) Wine in Jerome, AZ

in #travel6 years ago

So our first Valentines Day together, I bought @haileyscomet tickets to see Tool in Houston. Fast forward to 2017 and we were in Sedona for a couple of weeks as one of our first stops. I found out there was a winery just nearby in the small town of Jerome, that featured Maynard's, the lead singer of Tool and many other projects, game changing wine! Come to find out that not only is this guy groundbreaking in music, but wine as well, as he was the first person to harvest wine in this dry region of the desert! And let me say, I do not like wine, but my white wine flight was incredible, and I loved every single one! Caduceus Cellars is the name of the wine and you must try and check it out if you ever get the chance. (You can order online!) Stay tuned for my pictures from around the legendary old town tomorrow!

az5a.jpg

az7a.jpg

az9a.jpg

az10a.jpg

az4a.jpg

az8a.jpg

az6a.jpg

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  
Loading...

How much did you gain in the ticket bought by Velvetine

Happy your Valentines Day photography really very best dear amd also drink I check it out if you ever get the chance. ,,,,i apporociate of your photography,,,very well done

I like this post

Wow sangat indah warna yang sangat halus dan lembut

Congratulations @mickeybeaves, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1686 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4069.08. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

There's also "Maynards" named for the band leader on Toole, ave. in Tucson, AZ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71