Our Amazing Wedding Photos - Forest Scenes- Part 3

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I married my best friend @hailyscomet in the most beautiful place!

Huge thank you to our photographer Michael Buckley of https://www.photoflow.ca/ He did AMAZING work as yo ucan see!

Stay tuned for 2 more photo releases and the blog!

2Hailey.Cody.0116.jpg

2Hailey.Cody.0117.jpg

2Hailey.Cody.0122.jpg

2Hailey.Cody.0124.jpg

2Hailey.Cody.0134.jpg

2Hailey.Cody.0137.jpg

2Hailey.Cody.0141.BW.jpg

2Hailey.Cody.0145.jpg

2Hailey.Cody.0148.jpg

stee.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

Have a wonderful marriage life and nice clicks.

One of the only things facebook does right is the love button, I am pushing it

encantadoras fotografias me encantan seria maravilloso casarse en un lugar asi y luego hacer el amor en un riachuelo saludos excelente

Congrats to the both of you! Hope you have many strong years together!!

Congrats bro the both
Of you! Hope you have many
Strong years together!!

                 - dylanhobalart


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I really like the pictures in the cow parsnip!

You two are just beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67