Photos From The Pot Farm in California!

in #travel6 years ago

This past summer, @haileyscomet and I spent some time on an organic pot farm in California called the Gaia Tree! Here are some photos of the beautiful outdoor medicine!

gaia-medicine-sun-fb.jpg

gaia-medicine-sun-close-fb.jpg

gaia-medicine-fb.jpg

gaia-medicine-sunny-fb.jpg

gaia-medicine-close-up-fb.jpg

That's our camper and truck in the background!

gaia-medicine-camper-fb.jpg

codysteem.jpg

Please give me a follow here on Steemit, check out my travel website and join my doTERRA essential oils team!

Sort:  

Have not seen those i real life

I guess this is marijuana plant.

Some countries, marijuana is legal for their citizen since they use it as medicine and i believe its a medicinal plant depending on its use. But if someone abuse its usage such as smoking spree then it give bad effect on their health.

But in some countries, this weed is illegal and they prohibit their citizens to use it.

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

Beautiful clicks @mickeybeaves and is this thing legal in your area..?? I mean I've never heard this before -_-

Nice!!
When I was in LA I had a hard time fiding weed. I thought there would be dispensaries everywhere! Eventually I found Medmen and got some really good medz. At first it was waaaay stronger and I could barely finish a spliff but I got use to it.

I found the highway signs hilarious “ driving high is a DUI 🤣

nice traveling.wonderful photography

10685611_490621657708075_5452515036985303662_n.jpg
Nice this one is click bye me :) best of luck and follow me

hey..so nice photography and so good post thanks for sharing..

The magical, healthy and beautiful green flower.....weed.....It is Mother Nature candy. *****12496345_941103145996775_1769863017240005945_o.jpg

really awesome photoshoot @mickeybeaves thanks for sharing keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77