Singapore – First Evening and Huge Impression!

in #travel6 years ago

My Asian experience until today was related to one my visit to Hong Kong. However now I am in Singapore

IMG_3419.JPG

and would like to share my first pictures of the Clarke Quay district where I will stay during a couple next days.

The Clarke Quay in the deep evening has many lights which consist of the buildings' and bridges' illuminations, ...

14.jpg

13.jpg

electronic installations and ...

7.jpg

constructing of new buildings.

1.jpg

Dozens of the restaurants with cuisine of different countries open the doors.

10.jpg

11.jpg

Sounds of music, fountain and people create a holiday atmosphere.

12.jpg

9.jpg

And special bonus for me - perfect landscapes it is possible to observe from the roof of my hotel.

6.jpg

4.jpg

2.jpg

Sort:  

Aku suka first photo a litle barongsang

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for your reply!

Hello dear ,

                    Now i am beeg fan of u...do u know why? Beacuse of u travel  really good place and this post mindblowing  actractive and its all pictures really likely my eye  now i  am deciding ill follow u and every post which will u share ill must to see it  for sure  .i like it.all ur visit like buldings bridges  etc....moat likely lighting..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88