London Day 1: The Best Travel/Cinematic Video Dtube Has Seen So Far!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians,

I hope you all had a good start to this new week.
I am back in Austria, and the duty is also calling today.
But as I mention in the last posts, I edited the video altogether.
My journey to London​ in a video format.

I hope you will enjoy it.
Let me know what you think in the comment section below.
And also for today,​ I wish all of you a nice day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Es scheint, dass du sehr früh bereits unterwegs warst, denn kein Mensch war auf der Strasse. Ich verbinde London leider immer mit Regen. Hoffe, dass du Glück hast mit dem Wetter - geniess es :-). Sonnige Grüsse

Ich war tatsächlich schon sehr früh unterwegs. Die Straßen waren auch schon gut gefüllt, beim ersten Shot jedoch habe ich nur die gewählt, wo wenige da waren und natürlich den passenden Winkel.

Wir hatten echt Glück mit dem Wetter :) bis jetzt immer in London.

Fantastic! Man you get around! Great video.

Thanks my friend :)

you enjoying a great journey at London. I watch your video at Dtube. its too much good. Austria is your own country or for travels??

Thanks for your kind words :)
Austria is the country I am living :)

Great experience in london...buddy.... Enjoy your travel.... I think that your first day was well...and hope that your all days goes well....@modernpastor

Thanks for your comment my friend :=)

Hi @modernpastor
I liked your video. I waited for him and my expectations are completely justified. You perfectly edited the video. In my opinion it is done very professionally and qualitatively. It seemed to me that you've been editing the video all your life :)
In this video format you could make quality and interesting videos about travel.
Good day

Hey,​ my friend :)
Thanks for your kind words.
I have to say it's not the first time I am in contact with video and post-production, but for a time I didn't use them anymore. Now it's like that I am coming back and refreshing these skills.

I've seen a lot of commercials from professional bloggers, and I can say that many of their quality videos are far behind you. Good job

The colors are amazing. Loved each bit especially those red buses and the Vietnamese food.

Thank you so much :)
Yes, I tried​ to get the real cinematic colors in post.
Of course it could be better but I think it turned out quite well :=

Definitely. It's done right. Cheers

Thanks my friend :)

You got some nice shots there. Amazing video ;)

Thanks for your comment :)

I'm subscribed to you and I'm glad I chose to do so, I'm still very successful and I hope to be as popular as you

You got a 5.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @modernpastor!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Thank you for crashing the ROI to -4.64% (After Curation) in the last round at smartsteem with your late bit :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76