My Story #2 : A holiday adventure with someone

in #travel6 years ago

Hello friend Steemian wherever you are ?

On this blissful occasion, I want to share my end-of-life adventure story. I dedicate to my friend and my teacher @r2cornell because I have consulted @r2cornell, I can not forget all the good actions to lead healthy users and support the success of everyone in @steem, I also really like and want to learn from @Neoxian because he also has a high social awareness of users @stemem, hope he also likes the flowers I dedicate today, and I will always try the best for them and for all users steemit.

image

Amid today's holiday is on the agenda of welcoming the holy month of Ramadhan. many of our group spent the holiday with free traveling in the wild. Why did we choose the agenda for adventure into the jungle. but the beach is more interesting. or swimming pool or the other.

I personally chose this step because I was interested in what one of my best friends told me. he said the forest in aceh is very beautiful and awake, various plants of life and animals are here.

image

And some of us also have to choose time off to the beach.

image

and it turns out what my friend told me was true. there are different types of wild plants money I have never seen before is here. one of which is my mushroom photo. never before have i seen a mushroom like this. What's this fungus about? Perhaps the steemian friends know the type and name of this mushroom.

image

After a day spent in the wilderness. me and my group rushed home. know it time is late afternoon. we do not want to get home at home anyway. This is my first experience to spend my vacation in the middle of a forest. a lot of science that I can learn from this adventure.

image

It was a tiring journey. Thank you friends for visiting my blog. hope you guys like this journey.

by @mohdirfan07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17