My Story: Working While Traveling

in #travel6 years ago

Hallo the Steemians?

On this afternoon's occasion, I would like to tell you a bit about my trip that I dedicate to my friend and my teacher @ r2cornell because I have consulted @ r2cornell, I can not forget all the good acts to direct the user healthy and support the success of everyone at @teemit, I also really like and want to learn from @neoxian because he also has a high social awareness of users @ stemem, hope he also likes the flowers I dedicate today, and I will always try the best for them and for all steemit users.


image


Life is bothered easy, so my mindset for now, why I say so, because what we hope for the future not necessarily happen. Similarly with sustenance, the day there is no possibility tomorrow. Yes the name is sustenance, we do not know. Because dating, death and sustenance came from God. We can only pray and try.

image

This time I want to share some of my work problems. this time I got a call out of town. Understand it, I work as a salesman. so inevitably I had to leave whenever my boss told me to. Hearing where I was headed, I immediately rushed to prepare my equipment there. I immediately drove to the airport to travel.

image

As long as I work here. maybe this is the fun I find. because not only to make money, I also had time to enjoy the beauty of the sights here. here are some photos that could saga take through my smartphone :

image

image

image

Until here I told my story this time, may my steemian friends like it. Love your work and work will love you 😁

by @mohdirfan07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16