Sort:  

Just press all buttons and hope your ass is still intact when you are done. >.<
I would love to try out one of those things (in english though).

Ha ha... There is a lot on the line there to be just randomly mashing buttons! But in the end it is weird, but not too unpleasant... Not sure that I would install one in my own house though...

Haha, it sounds awsome but I wouldn't need one at home either.
I would love to try it once though.

Some buttons are even in English!
And with icons.
So don't complain:))

Warm toilet seats are the high point of our civilization.
When you are in Japan during the winter, you will enjoy them so much :))

Ha ha! It is the ones without pictures and English that I was worried about!

Yes, I think the pre warmed toilet seat is pretty awesome!

Most of the seats also have a sensor in them so that the heating only switches on when you sit on them :D

Wow, that is even better! No wasting of energy! Now, if only I can convince my wife that we need it... nothing worse in winter than sitting on a freezing toilet seat!

おしり(oshiri) to the max :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, I had to look that up... But yes, oshiri was maxed...

Wow! haven't seen robot toilet.

It's pretty weird, but not unpleasant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16