Asma turned 89 countries

in #travel6 years ago


Old-fashioned bitter experiences sometimes come in everyday conversation wrapping the sweet memories; Suddenly, smilingly Qazi Asma Ajmeri was also talking about an experience expressing the laughter line. About 2010. The time of his visitor's life begins. Got it in Viet Nam It's wrong to say that's right; Because he is still inside the country's Ho Chi Minh City International Airport. Police detained for interrogation at such stage. Why does not the plane return ticket with him?

'Great difficulty! I have planned to go to Vietnam, Cambodia will go from there to the road. So I did not think of returning tickets. But for the linguistic distance police did not want to understand me. Contrary to the bitter experience, Qazi Asma Ajmeri also said one more thing: "I have always been able to go around in different countries, face every good and bad, I learned. Those experiences have made me So maybe I have traveled 89 countries around the world with a Bangladeshi passport. "
Asma Ajmeri, a new country tour, still fosters a holiday in an unseen country. While sitting at the Prothom-Alo house on April 10th, while listening to the story of his world tour, the preparations were still taking place the next morning to fly to Australia. He was listening to the fact that the Vietnam police realized that his intention was abandoned.

Once in Ecuador's Casa de Arboles, Dola was thrown by Asma Ajmeri. Photo: Collected
Once in Ecuador's Casa de Arboles, Dola was thrown by Asma Ajmeri. Photo: Collected
Old-fashioned bitter experiences sometimes come in everyday conversation wrapping the sweet memories; Suddenly, smilingly Qazi Asma Ajmeri was also talking about an experience expressing the laughter line. About 2010. The time of his visitor's life begins. Got it in Viet Nam It's wrong to say that's right; Because he is still inside the country's Ho Chi Minh City International Airport. Police detained for interrogation at such stage. Why does not the plane return ticket with him?

Bolivia's salt Sea-Salar de Vinnie
'Great difficulty! I have planned to go to Vietnam, Cambodia will go from there to the road. So I did not think of returning tickets. But for the linguistic distance police did not want to understand me. Contrary to the bitter experience, Qazi Asma Ajmeri also said one more thing: "I have always been able to go around in different countries, face every good and bad, I learned. Those experiences have made me So maybe I have traveled 89 countries around the world with a Bangladeshi passport. "

Asma Ajmeri, a new country tour, still fosters a holiday in an unseen country. While sitting at the Prothom-Alo house on April 10th, while listening to the story of his world tour, the preparations were still taking place the next morning to fly to Australia. He was listening to the fact that the Vietnam police realized that his intention was abandoned.
Colorful rickshaw in Malaysia
Kazi Asma Ajmeri thinks of her childhood journey from time immemorial. The different places of the country were spotted. However, the desired wings of his travels were made in 2008. In those days, he started his career after learning. Kazi Asma Ajmeri said, "I used to think in his place in Kalpana, in my childhood, after reading the adventures of Ibn Bataru. But then they can not be left out. So I was waiting to be self-sufficient. Whenever I did, I stepped on my dream journey. "But he did not want to leave the country before traveling to Thailand once, traveling with his family in 2007, he did not want to be alone in the travel-list.
Full-fledged tourist life started in 2009. That year, in South Asia India, Nepal, Bhutan, and Singapore, Malaysia. In 2010, 11 countries, including Egypt, Morocco, Turkey, China, France, Brunei, Belgium. This is the beginning. Last year in Cuba, Cuba. Most visited the country in 2016 19 countries of Arab and European countries have traveled around the world.
He has visited all the countries in Bangladesh's passport. He said, "I have worked in Red Cross, New Zealand since 1997, in New Zealand, for a few years. If you try, you might get a European passport. But I have never tried it, I like to introduce myself to the country's passport. '

He grew up in Khulna town. Kazi Golam Kibria and Kazi Sahida Ahmed couple of Asma big After passing HSC from Iqbalnagar Girls' High School and passing HSC from Khulna Women's College, he graduated in Business Administration at East West University in Dhaka. MBA in the same subject at North South University. Now owns a travel agency itself.
As she went out in 2008, Asma is still running from the country and the country. He may be seen walking on the road at the beginning of the year, and at the end of the year, Bolivar's Salar de Winney will be seen in the salt sea. As he says, 'I want to go to the end of the sky.' In the words, measuring the height of his interest, it seems that one day, the world traveler Asma Ajmeri will also reach the end of the sky. Asma said, "I want to go to Russia as the hundredth time in the World Cup."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86