Looking forward to going home!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

346ec4d1-8815-46b1-ad13-f961691b158a.jpeg


I've had an amazing 12 days in the U.S. for work but this trip is now coming to a close. Only a 12 hour flight from Los Angeles to Auckland to go! Looking forward to seeing my family again and sleeping in my own bed.
Until next time America. Cheers.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

dear friend hows your usa trip... i want to visit USA

Hi Nalabra
Nice to See you blog and this steepshot I can imagine its Nice to go home to your family.
You are a swimmer already and maybe you already know this but:
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. It saves me alot off time which I can spent with My family 😉 I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25