...

in #travel5 years ago

In the last post, I showed you the beauty of a city in southwestern Serbia. Today I want to show you the videos I recorded from this beautiful place. The area is fantastic, unusual and completely unique. In the background you can hear how the wind responds, due to the high altitude and great exposure to the winds of this part of the city.

I have to admit that it is not easy to stand on the walls, which seem to be like you can fall every second, but that view you get is invaluable and I would not change it for anything.

This city occupies a special place in my heart and I hope for some adventures that will lead me to its beautiful landscapes and nature in the future.

I hope that you will like my videos and if you like it, look at my last post with pictures of this beautiful place

The first shot is a shot of the whole wall on which the viewpoint is located. From that place everything can be seen. I went down a bit to get the video of whole wall. The second and third shots show the entire city, only from different angles, with walls, mountains and beautiful river.

Sort:  

Really amazing place, @nesni996 :) The views are wonderful and the city seems like a gorgeous and special place !

Thank you very much for commenting. I'm glad you like my videos. And yes, this place is beautiful and have a special place in my heart. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02