Have a date with Da Lat Autumn - DATLAT, VIETNAM

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


I landed in Lien Khuong airport at 6 pm after less or more 1 hour & 45 minutes from Hanoi. The airport is about 40 km from Dalat city, and takes approximately 40 minutes to get to the hotel I booked. After a long journey, lying on the bed quietly and inhaling citronella & lemon essential oil, I felt so relaxed!

My first impression of Dalat was the weather, a very typical weather with four unique seasons within a day. It was on the raining season at that time I came there, so it was raining everyday. In the morning, I felt its weather like the spring of the North with a cold atmosphere along with a foggy sky and light rain. In the noon time, from 10 am to 2 pm, sunlight started sparkling, the temperature also inched up a bit thereof. From 3 pm to around 8 pm, the sky started to rain, the temperature got slightly lower, which brought about the cool of fall nights. At night, the weather dropped below 20 degrees Celsius with the cold like winter of the North.

Dalat weather is always considered as cool through all times, highest annual temperature in there is not higher than 28 degrees Celsius, which makes its specific cuisine is hot pots or baked dishes with dense smoke creating feelings of warmness to visitors !
Unlike Hanoi city, where I live with busy people, Dalat is much quieter with gorgeous hills of pine, large farms ... sometimes very quiet atmosphere which recalls me scared things like … ghosts or others like that :)
In fact, the thing I like most in Dalat is the peaceful time sitting in a coffee shop decorated with different styles then sipping tasty drink and thinking about life .... Visiting to Da Lat, I had a lot of time to look back and listen to myself, my desires, to breathe the fresh and cool air.
I also released my soul into silence to keep away from the daily busy life.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

cuối trang.jpg
ành cuối trang.jpg

Sort:  

No more cooking?

oh no ... i will still make cooking videos. Sometimes I make video about travel @dang007

Tuyet voi! Theo y rieng cua minh thoi nha la cai video nay chi thieu' phan caption nua la hoang hao? a. !

tại mình lười viết đó :) với cả thử làm để xem thế nào rồi những video sau rút kinh nghiệm :) cảm ơn feedback của @angelinafx nha!

Your hubby got skills! I'm jelly now. I want my own movie without having to edit it myself tooooo hahahah ❤️

You can take a husband like me hahahaTake a husband like me hahaha :)

Where are you ? Don't see you vote for me long time

Video chỉn chu, bạn Bố Thị Xu khéo tay quá! Mà edit cái 5’ mất bao lâu vậy? A chỉ góp ý nếu lười thì có thể chỉ cần thêm tên các cảnh điểm vào video là đc. 9,99/10 :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

em bảo thêm mà bạn ấy ko cho thêm :( mất khoảng 1 ngày ạ.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83