Pazin woods. Croatia.

in #travel5 years ago


Here are the forests of Pazin in Croatia, I wanted to dedicate a post in their own right because I think they deserved it. It is not very difficult to say, the photos are often explanatory, but it is nice to describe the feelings that they bring. As I said in my previous post was a country in Croatia where I made a stop and place nature is a very strong landscape component, I would say the main, surrounded by greenery and famous for its foibe this country with wild woods hides inside many natural beauties.



In the woods of Pazin there are many caves and waterfalls, even the one you see in the photos behind the waterfall is a cave and walking along the river there are various, small caves and inlets very beautiful and barren. We have walked in the woods with the relatives of my fiancé @vannirum who already knew these areas, they showed us this magnificent glimpse of nature, a mirror of calm and still water immersed in dark woods.


A magical place where you can also stop, perhaps with food and a good book, enjoying the spectacle of nature and the river. The place as you see is an idyllic place, we visited it at sunset and unfortunately we did not stop much, I would like to come back more calmly and take a deep visit to the caves. Despite suffering a little claustrophobia, the caves have always fascinated me a lot!


Sort:  

wow... this is a sick photo... wish to see more about that...what camera have you use? wishes from the south

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30