Travel Tunes Tuesday - Halloween Edition

in #travel5 years ago

Yes, I’m getting really loose with the “travel tunes” definition and I’m extending it to include time travel.

But I created the tag so I do what I want.

And I want to take you back to a song that I was obsessed with this song in high school.

No idea why.

But it has serious creepy vibes to it.

Which is awesome if you want a Halloween soundtrack to listen to.

Sneaker Pimps - 6ft Underground

This is kind of a pathetically sad lil’ post because I can only think of one Halloweeny song besides “Come Little Children” that Sarah Jessica Parker sang in

the movie Hocus Pocus.

But I’ll just leave it at this one lonely song this one time, because I don’t wanna start digging around for creepy music and then end up finding devil worshipping stuff or something on accident.

Totally unrelated, but where are my diehard Hocus Pocus fans?!

Sort:  

I somehow missed this song in the 90s. Apparently it was really popular according to the comment section on the video. It's a trip hop song so that means I'm pretty much an automatic fan.

Posted using Partiko Android

I somehow missed this song in the 90s. Apparently it was really popular according to the comment section on the video. It's a trip hop song so that means I'm pretty much an automatic fan.

Posted using Partiko Android

Never was a big fan of Halloween. Too scary! haha. But it was a fun post. Hope you have been well. Happy Halloweeeeeeeen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36