I want to Valley of daffodils...

in #travel5 years ago

image

I go out into the street and suddenly notice - already daffodils are blooming near the house ... And I think - I was not yet in the Valley of Narcissus! I have long been visiting this wonderful place in Ukraine, where in the mountains a lot of wild white daffodils grows ...
Why money and time are two reasons that prevent people from traveling ...

image

“Narcissus Valley” is a protected massif of the Carpathian Biosphere Reserve, located on the territory of the Transcarpathian region in the Kireshi tract. Since 1992, as part of the Carpathian Biosphere Reserve, it is part of the international network of biosphere reserves of UNESCO.
(Wikipedia)

image

Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

What a place! I would love to see it too!

You dream about it and it will come true :)

cuddle_naughty.png

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

How lovely! I live in a warm climate, so those northern flowers always look exotic to me. I don't know if they smell, but I am imagining a heavenly scent in such a place.

They really smell fantastically!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13