Seagulls flying over the river Uzh so close!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Walking through a pedestrian bridge across the river in Uzhgorod, we saw an amazing picture! Many seagulls were flying over the bridge low over people. Why do they fly so close, did I think? And then I saw that people with their hands fed them with bread. Look at some exciting frames when they're so close!

Continue to walk with us around the city  Uzhgorod in Ukraine!


 Initiator of the contest: @juliank 

Monday: #foodphotography and#animalphotography 

 Thank you for your visit! 

Sort:  

Amazing Picture @olga.maslievich. Goodjobs. I am vote.

Upvoted and resteemed my friend. Thank you for using my service

Oh thats beautiful. I saw many of them in Istanbul. They are very friendly and cute birds :)

I am amazed with you, I hope to be like you, have a nice day with your child friend.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T12:39:00
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 763.60/800.00
Total Photos: 104
Total comments: 74
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.27 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

this is great, i love your trip, have a nice day, thank you for sharing the amazing picture.

I hope we can work together. vote my blog and direct me reply @juninho

Hello Olga good pictures.

Hey olga madam vist my blog please upvote me

The world is full of wonders, some of which are known, and some are still unknown. Must be thankful to the creator of all this beauty. Thank you for sharing this beauty with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87