THIS IS WHY I PREFER TO STAY HOME...

in #travel5 years ago

So, where did you go today?


Not all jobs are created equal. For some jobs, quite a bit of travel is required, and such is one of the current projects I'm working on. Just check out these photos of where we went today.

TODAY'S TRAVEL PHOTOS

YESTERDAY'S TRAVEL PHOTOS

Oh yeah, yesterday didn't look like it made much sense either, but it was worth it.... I wonder what tomorrow will bring, LOL.

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

My job, home and church is all within an estate. I thank God.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Perhaps you may be able to multitask with some audio recordings or have a chance to get closer to God while you travel. Perhaps not. Just a thought. Blessings @papa-pepper

Had some really good spiritual discussions lately. I like the way you think!

I see you were in my neck of the woods. What are you up to with all the traveling? I'll admit I'm a little behind on watching papa-pepper videos. Give me a call. I haven't heard from you since you dropped your phone in a cup of coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16