Reading Under the Tree

in #travel6 years ago

20180813_163741.jpg

Books are the heaviest part of my luggage when I go on vacation. I've always enjoyed a good read and I think reading is an excellent activity to stay away from the computer or mobile screen.

20180813_194358.jpg

Even better if I can be in a hammock while listening to cicadas in the treetops.

Do you enjoy reading?

Sort:  

A good read, outdoors, enriches our mind and our spirit

Friend, how are you? I do not read much for lack of time but I like a good book, because apart from giving your brain a job to learn new things you get nourished as a person and enjoy a good read
Thanks for your support

You're right I think you better not be able to have everything in there besides tranquility

I like to read but now I spent a lot here in Steemit

How are you friend? I love reading and I think there's nothing better than doing it outdoors under shade

Friend you are enjoying in that hammock there is nothing better than reading a book outdoors

Hello friend, people addicted to reading, are very educated people with whom you can spend hours talking with them, and never get bored of hearing so much knowledge, it is a pity that the mobile and the computer have displaced the books, in that hammock under the tree you are relaxed and with your reading enjoying, giving life to those letters I congratulate you for such a good habit, greetings @penticton

Ja, še posebej mi je všeč tvoja ideja ... branje v viseči mreži 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87