Time to Travel

in #travel6 years ago

20180812_232509.jpg

Finally we are on the way. When we came to the airport they told us our flight is overbooked and we had to board a different plane. Instead of a direct flight we had an unexpected overlay in Munich, Germany, and we used the waiting time on the airport for a pretzel and a beer.

20180812_232544.jpg

We soon continued the journey. The next flight was only 40 minutes long. We'll get some rest tonight, tomorrow I'll share some photos from our final destination.

Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Hello my friend :D :D
You always have to make the most of every little detour.

Friend, how are you? I did not know about you, I miss your good photos

My friend how are you? those beers look great for the heat that there is in Venezuela, today there is a safe heat, it rains tomorrow
I hope your trip is well

Hello friend, as I see you are already enjoying your well deserved vacation, very good shots, the clouds and the plane is spectacular, with good weather, the menu for the wait, very well since it relaxes the body the beers and the pretzel very provocative, I was glad to hear from you, and I look forward to your next posts to enjoy your trip virtually.saludos @penticton

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84