Home sweet home: happy to be back, Czech Republic

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Steemian friends and followers!

The grueling trip that I told you about in my yesterday post is finally over and I am, after some 40 hours of traveling by all kinds of transport and 2 sleepless nights, back home again.

IMG_20190712_045235.jpg

I took this shot just a few minutes ago at my mum´s house here in rural Silesia. Yes, Czech beer is usually one of the things that Czech expats miss the most, wherever in the world they are :D

As soon as I settle down a bit and get over all those lags and gaps, I will be back to my Steemian routine, checking your posts, replying to comments etc ;)

Thanks for your patience and have a great weekend everyone!




uvodka.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #ecology, @crypto, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming! :)

Sort:  

Cheers and have a nice day :)

Urquell, one of my favourite beers. Enjoy your holidays at home. 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you guys :) Good to know you are fans of our beer :)

With excellent Czech lager I see!

Posted using Partiko Android

That is right :)

Welcome back to Czech buddy! How long will you stay? Guess it's an amazing time there during summer (Probably similar to Germany). And yes, obviously the beer, Ha! :D

Thanks buddy :) Not sure how long we will stay (as usually, haha :D)

Yes, Czech summers are nice. Warm temperatures, long days, lot of beer :D Just like you know it from Germany ;)

No joooo :D Neboj, Koktáč coming soon :D Pošlu aspoň fotku :-*

Očekavám každou chvilu :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Tož vitaj doma, ogare ;)
Na dlouho? Nebo jenom na skok?

Díky díky :) U nás se nikdy nic neví a neplánuje, takže nedokážu říct :D

Ah! That iconic church architecture in the background :)

Na zdravi

Děkuju :)

As you know too, there are thousands of these nice little village churches in this country but for some reason, this one looks unusually picturesque, especially from certain angles. I like to watch it from this spot:

IMG_20180427_161717.jpg

Wow, that looks amazing. I can smell the fresh air from here haha.

The air is deliciously fresh indeed :) Btw, what name do you use on Discord? Couldn´t find you last time. I would like to ask you something.

Enjoy the holidays and awesome beer mate!

Thank you! :)

Oh man I will! I will be sleeping A LOT :D

Enjoy that beer. Glad you made it safely.

Thank you so much Beth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16