Up in the air again: heading back to my homeland

in #travel5 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Steemian friends and followers!

Our latest Mexican mission is over and we are heading back home. We are already in Europe - I am writing this post from the nice Belgian town of Charleroi that we just got to from Brussels to continue our journey to Prague.

IMG_20190507_164357.jpg

There are tons of things about Mexico that I will miss really bad but right now, I am looking forward to seeing my family and friends again and spending some time in my beautiful Czech homeland :) I am planning to visit many cool places in my country that I haven´t been to yet and I am definitely going to share my experiences with you here on my blog so stay tuned!

Btw that photo is just illustrative, I took it in Bogota or Medellin (not really sure which of them haha) during our Colombian trip a few months ago ;)




uvodka.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #ecology, @crypto, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming! :)

Sort:  

Welcome back to Europe! :)

Thanks mate :) Btw I wonder if you have already done a review of the beer that "welcomed" me when I got home :D (the one featured in my today´s post)

No, actually I haven't. But I have drunk many Urquell beers in my life! One of my favorite beers from Czech Republic! ;)

Happy to hear that :) Pilsner is a classic.

Hope you had some good memories from Mexico.

And if you like the country, please spread the word... 😁

Greetings friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh man, we spent a total of almost 2 years in your country and we have tons of amazing memories that will stay in our hearts and minds forever ;)

Gracias por todo México, te queremos.

Přeji vám štastnou cestu a fajn pobyt v Čechách ;)

Děkujeme :)

Není zač ;)

That's a nice view from the plane! When I travelled by plane I barely saw the sea or the clouds, lol :D

Haha, I am usually not lucky either but this time, I got a seat with a clean window and nice view :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=phortun
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=up-in-the-air-again-heading-back-to-my-homeland


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75