True Hotel Deals With Hotwire

in #travel5 years ago

FE66B3F2-DC84-401D-B8FD-E6889D36064D.jpeg

Hotwire has been on the travel booking scene for a long time. Until recently, I found their ‘Hot Deals’ feature to be very risky, since you were required to book and pay for a hotel while knowing only the price and general location of the hotel.

Recently Hotwire has changed the ‘Hot Deal’ offer system, and you now know a selection of hotels that you will be booking if you take the offer. This new way to book has taken most of the guess work out of finding a deal.

I booked some ‘Hot Deals’ in the past and received a hotel that I didn’t even know existed, now when I use Hotwire, I can research all four hotels on the offer page, and determine whether I’m ok staying in any of them. Goodbye Risk!

This is a huge improvement from Hotwire, and it is now one of my go to booking sites. The ‘Hot Deals’ are often great hotels at incredible prices. I would definitely recommend Hotwire ‘Hot Deals’ when you book your next hotel stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84