The Beach is My Chosen for as a family holiday destination

in #travel6 years ago

Hi Everyone...

The beach is one of the most popular holiday destinations chosen for as a family holiday destination, including me.

image


In my place the beach is not a difficult place to access it, For that, my family can visit anytime easily without the need to make a special plan. Entrance tickets to the beach area is also very affordable so there is no need for a special budget for vacation to the beach.

While on the beach, I'm and my family sat on the beach while enjoying the scenery of the waves in the sea, feeling the wind, the warmth of the sun.

image


Although we often go to the beach, we never get bored. and would like to return to visit the beach if the holiday arrives.

No matter how often I take the family to the beach, there will always be a way for us to enjoy it.

image



Follow me @qye


Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem




Sort:  

Yes, that's really awesome view, and i really agree with you about the trip of beach, means the beach trip is famous and most common, and great place to spend the quality time with friends and family. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Hoping that your family is Saqinah Family. Have a nice day Sir @qye. Please teach me through [email protected] or FB andy ahmed nibrassovic about the steps to get better score on worldofphotography. Gracias Pak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79