Okay, I'll grab my camera!

in #travel5 years ago

_DSC8139.jpg

I am travelling. Wasn't feeling like exploring or photographing anything yet. I have just been chilling on my balcony and enjoyed the food in the hotel. I still have plenty of time to go see stuff, I think... Also, I have been here before...sort of.

But when I went for some groceries, I saw this cat. He really wanted my attention. Lucky for him, I had my camera with me (just in case). So I dusted it off and snapped a picture.

I'm terrible at keeping secrets so plenty of you will already know where I am hanging out. But if you don't... feel free to guess. @soyrosa started this: #destinationunknown

Sort:  

I don’t know! Tenerife?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok, thought I heard the cat speak Spanish :’)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Everyone speaks so many languages here, I am not surprised ;)

Hi @r00sj3!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.952 which ranks you at #1168 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1165).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 159 contributions, your post is ranked at #47.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

woo, that cat is telling you that you would take a flattering photo. It is very cute. I have pets and no one looks at me as fixed to the camera as this cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85