My Journey Story To Lhokseumawe

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, how are you today..?

Hopefully all in a pleasant situation in developing this steemit platform.
Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post.
Today, I will share a little story of my weekend trip, while visiting one of the cities in Aceh area "LHOKSEUMAWE CITY".
Lhoksemawe is a city in the province of Aceh, Indonesia.
With Islamic Center Mosque as Icon of the city.
The city is in the middle of the eastern route of Sumatra.
Or between Banda Aceh and Medan, so this city is a vital channel of distribution and commerce in Aceh.
Lhoksemawe, in addition to being known for its middle-eastern mosque architecture, the city is also known as "Petro Dollar".
The name "Petro Dollar" itself is obtained Since this city is the largest Industrial Area in Aceh.
However, if we look to the coastal part of the sea, this one city is also the largest fish producing city.
It's all seen from almost half of the city's population working as fishermen and fish traders.
So also with tourist attractions in this city.
But, dipostingan this time I will only share some pictures of photography that I filed when I visited this city.
Let's take a look with some of the photographic pictures I managed to shoot back then.


photo sunset Lhoksemawe Reservoir


@rachmaddarmawan
f/5.6 | 1/1600 | 300.0 mm | IS/100


@rachmaddarmawan
f/5.0 | 1/1600 | 176.0 mm | IS/200


@rachmaddarmawan
f/4.0 | 1/1800 | 70.0 mm | IS/800


@rachmaddarmawan
f/4.0 | 1/1800 | 70.0 mm | IS/100


@rachmaddarmawan
f/5.6 | 1/125 | 300.0 mm | IS/100

this photo I took in "Reservoir" Lhokseumawe City.
My little explanation of this Lhokseumawe "reservoir" is a gathering place for Lhokseumawe residents in the afternoon.
This reservoir serves as a reservoir of water, and according to the info I get from nearby sources, in this reservoir the sunset process is a sight that is always served for the visitors.

like some of the photos I've shot above, in addition to the sunset process I also managed to take some photos of other activities such as, the activities of the fishermen in the reservoir, the oyster seekers, the activities of the people who capture the sunset process, and the stork portrait activity.

that's some photos of activities around the "Reservoir" and the sunset process that I was filming that day, in addition to the sunset process in the reservoir, I also visited the "Mosque Islamic Center" Lhokseumawe City.
Here are some photos I recorded during my visit to this mosque


Photos of Mosque Islamic Center


@rachmaddarmawan
f/11.0 | 1/00 | 18,.0 mm | IS/100

little explanation of me about this Islamic Center Mosque
a magnificent mosque in the center of Lhokseumawe city, Nangroe Aceh Darussalam province, and a mosque that presents the feel of the Middle East in the land of Aceh.
The establishment of the Islamic Center also revived the memories of the Acehnese people of the history of the glory of the Islamic Empire of Samudera Pasai (Samudera Pase), which is listed as the first Islamic kingdom in Indonesia in history.
continue to follow me here, for posting my other photography.
my greetings @rachmaddarmawan

GaleryPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 700D Camera
LensThamron 70-300 mm
LocationAceh

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

@rachmaddarmawan
Ole oleh lhokseumawe
Hehehehe

Foto sunset lon gadoeh 😢😢

Heheheheh @kamalsaputra

Next time kita ulang kembali

The photos are great. Very nice architecture. The sunset is spectacularly beautiful.
I had not seen all the photographs. The pictures of the Islamic center of the mosque are beautiful.
Friend @rachmaddarmawan, my congratulations for such beautiful photographic work and content. Congratulations.

thank you apprecition @mirla33, may always be able to share and be accepted here


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Hello @rachmaddarmawan,

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Architecture & City".

Cheers!
Photocircle Team

You may view the post where your photograph is featured through this link: https://steemit.com/photocircle/@photocircle/photocircle-top-10-contributors-65th-edition-architecture-and-city

Learn more about this new project feature through the link below:

» Photocircle Project Quest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75